Swiss Internet Security Alliance

The “Swiss Internet Security Alliance” was created in 2014 by well-known representatives of the business realm. Our vision is to make Switzerland the most secure Internet country in the world. The purpose of the association is therefore to preventively inform the public of risks and solutions regarding weak points of their Internet-connected devices and to make them aware of potential dangers.

The main focus is on:

  • Quick and effective solutions for malware problems
  • Sustainable protection of systems
  • Comprehensive help for users
  • Reporting security problems
  • Awareness-raising and information
  • More success thanks to cooperation

The following persons represent the board

Laura Brand Swiss Crime Pre­ven­tion

Rita Frei Sun­rise

Patrick Gaus Host­point

Michael Haus­d­ing Switch

Melissa Näf UPC Schweiz

Daniel Nuss­baumer (Pres­i­dent) Can­tonal Po­lice of Zürich

An­dreas Wuch­ner Credit Su­isse


Who is iBarry?

Barry is probably the best-known Swiss St Bernard. In his role as an avalanche dog he saved more than 40 human lives at the beginning of the 18th century. Today iBarry protects people from Internet dangers and wants to inform the public of current digital threats, raise awareness and thus protect them from large-scale immaterial, technical or financial damage.


About STOP.THINK.CONNECT.

The international initiative STOP.THINK.CONNECT. aims at raising awareness of cybersecurity and inform people about countermeasures. Around 700 companies as well as governments and NGOs from over 50 countries are actively participating. It was launched internationally by the Antiphishing Working Group (APWG) and the National Cyber Security Alliance (NCSA). The Swiss chapter is coordinated by the Swiss Internet Security Alliance (SISA). It is open to all Swiss organizations wishing to raise awareness of cyber security among end users.


Interested in becoming a member?

You would like to become active and perhaps cover topics specific to your sector with us and reduce potential risks? We are glad to receive new members but would like to retain our sovereignty and credibility, for which reason an application for membership is necessary. This application will be considered by the 7 members of the board before you are contacted and the further procedure is discussed.

We distinguish between:

  • Platinum Members
  • Gold Members
  • Partners

We will be happy to discuss any membership opportunities and their conditions with you personally.

Please contact us by means of the Contact form.

Platin Members
|
Gold Members
|

La Swiss Internet Security Alliance a pour objectif de réduire le nombre d’infections par logiciels malveillants en Suisse et de réduire les risques pour les utilisateurs d’Internet.

La « Swiss Internet Security Alliance » a été créée en 2014 par des grands représentants du secteur. Notre vision est que la Suisse devienne le pays le plus sécurisé en matière d’Internet. L’objectif de l’organisation est d’expliquer à la population de manière préventive les risques et les solutions en matière de vulnérabilité des appareils connectés à Internet et de la sensibiliser aux dangers potentiels.

L’accent est principalement mis sur :

  • Une résolution efficace et rapide des problèmes liés aux malwares
  • La protection durable des systèmes
  • Une aide complète pour les utilisateurs
  • Le signalement des problèmes de sécurité
  • La sensibilisation et l’information
  • La collaboration pour une meilleure réussite

Le conseil se compose actuellement des personnes suivantes

Laura Brand Prévention Suisse de la Criminalité

Rita Frei Sunrise

Patrick Gaus Hostpoint

Michael Hausding Switch

Melissa Näf UPC Schweiz

Daniel Nussbaumer (président) Police Cantonale de Zurich

Andreas Wuchner Credit Suisse


Qui est iBarry?

Barry est le chien d’avalanche le plus connu de Suisse. Il a sauvé plus de 40 personnes au début du XIXème siècle. Aujourd’hui, iBarry protège les utilisateurs des dangers d’Internet et a pour objectif d’informer la population des menaces numériques récentes pour prévenir les dommages intellectuels, techniques ou financiers.


À propos de STOP.THINK.CONNECT.

STOP.THINK.CONNECT. est une initiative internationale ayant pour objectif de sensibiliser davantage les utilisateurs à la cybersécurité et de communiquer sur les contremesures. Plus de 700 entreprises ainsi que des gouvernements et des ONG de plus de 50 pays y participent. L’initiative lancée au niveau mondial par l’Antiphishing Working Group (APWG) et la National Cyber Security Alliance est coordonnée en Suisse par la Swiss Internet Security Alliance (SISA). Elle est ouverte à toutes les organisations suisses souhaitant sensibiliser les utilisateurs finaux aux questions liées à la cybersécurité.


Vous voulez devenir membre?

Vous voulez nous aider, nous faire couvrir des sujets spécifiques à votre branche et réduire les risques potentiels ? Nous acceptons de nouveaux membres, mais nous souhaitons conserver notre indépendance et notre crédibilité, une demande devra donc être soumise. Elle sera vérifiée par un comité de 7 membres avant que nous prenions contact avec vous pour discuter de la suite du processus.

Nous avons différents types de membres :

  • Platin Members
  • Gold Members
  • Partners

Nous serions ravis de discuter avec vous des possibilités et des conditions de collaboration.

Veuillez nous contacter au moyen de ce formulaire.

Platin Members
|
Gold Members
|